Hello, Newbie here!

I have been feeling a bit lost and wanting some advice/help. I'm sorry if I ramble on here, just a lot of emotions and thoughts.

I was in a relationship for almost 10 years with my ex fiance. 3 Months ago we went on a break and had arguments and tears, the works basically. We didn't talk for a while and then at the end of November we met up again and hung out, we kinda fell back into how it was, We hugged, he kissed me. I cried so much as I knew I had caused hurt and pain. So that evening he came over again and we talked (well I just cried) and he went home and he came over again the day after and we did some more talking. We spoke about how he went straight to a dating site and was gonna go on a date with a woman and how I found comfort in flirting with someone I have spoken to for over a year (He knew I spoke to him, it was always a platonic friendship) we was very open with one another and I *Felt* like their was no judgement, there was definitely no judgement on my half anyway.

Recently things got heated up and I just felt like we wasn't a couple anymore. There wasn't much efforts going on and when we was together there were periods I hardly heard from him and didn't see him for 3 weeks, this went on n on, I would communicate my thoughts and feelings to him for them to change for a week and then fall right back into the old ways. I kinda gave up and just felt lost and alone all the time but at the same time It hurt me cause I did love him a lot. When we would see me, work came first. We arranged dates, he would say he would be at mine for 12 - to spend the day together and end up arriving at 6pm cause someone came round for a cuppa tea? which means I was pushed down the priority list.