I'm 20 and I have no clue what I want in life?

Hey guys,

I'm a 20 year old girl who basically has no direction in life as of the moment. I'm in my third year of college, majoring in Accounting because that's what my dad recommended me to do. However, my true passions lie in the artistic realm of things; I like writing, drawing, and fashion. I run a blog and an Instagram, where I post my personal works of photography and fashion on there - I have a substantial following, and I even get sponsored to write reviews on sample products. I'm planning to minor in Public Relations and pursing a job in social media, as that is what I'm good at and also really enjoy doing.

However, I'm not sure how much financial stability that'll offer me. I'm afraid that it might not be enough, and I question my choices every day. Most of my other friends already have a set career choice and are unwavering. Me, on the other hand, I often feel scared and lonely - unprepared for the future. I may have a general idea of what I want in life - wealth, love, a happy family life, good health - but I'm sure exactly how to get there? I've heard that this is a normal stage in life for people my age, but I want to do better than where I am now. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

If you have a qualification in Accounting, you will always find employment - no problem. Lucrative employment, too, which will mean you don't need to spend all your time at work yet can still have a reasonable lifestyle.

If you're in a situation where you DON'T need to work full time, it opens up the rest of your world to all the creative possibilities you mention in your post.