Father daughter communication gap

Diamond D

Hello all, my 23 year old daughter and I have been butting heads for several years now and can't seem to get over it and our relationship is deteriorating which hurts. I love her very much, and believe I have been a good parent since her birth. I have been there for the school plays, soccer coach, family vacations, encouraged her accomplishments, supported her financially and emotionally through high school and college, and been there 24-7 in times of trouble, and there have been some very hard times to deal with. I know I'm not perfect, but I do feel that she expects for me to give unconditionally but she is exempt for reciprocating. She currently only really communicates with me when she needs help, i.e. rent money, car repairs, etc. She shows no interest in my well being, interests, or life as a whole. Which hurts my feelings and on top of that, I don't feel any gratitude, acknowledgement or interest, which makes me resentful, hence the conflict.