28 years old living at home, lost and stuck.

Torque39beat

I am 28, live with my parents in rural area of CA , struggling with debt still but want to move , the closest coffee shop for example is 45 minutes away. Very.. isolated for me. Just to give you an idea. We moved here last year amd I wish I didn't move back home but with bills (credit card and car payments) I had too. I've still been seeing my boyfriend , but he's been emotionally abusive with me and I'm scared to end it.

I graduated college last year, and have despite living on my own for three years ( apartments on campus, a very safe controlled environment), I'm having trouble getting on my feet. The careers I've looked into involve Masters and I don't want that debt at the moment.

I've suffered from bouts of depression (moved a lot as a kid and teen, had a hard time establishing stability), and anxiety. It has also taken me awhile I feel to reach any milestone in life. I shouldn't compare my life to others but I do. The family relocated to the small area we are in now and I feel so stuck , looking for therapists at the moment to help with things. I have friends but I don't like being vulnerable with my problems.

I have my hobbies, and counseling should help, I'm also paying a lot of debt off. I'm afraid to end my relationship, change careers, etc...but I'm young enough that I'm hopeful. What do any of you think of my situation? I feel far behind others , emotionally struggling and just scared of a horrible relapse into bad anxiety again and poor relationship choices.