Improper behaviour?

notafraid

I haven't been around here in a while but I wanted some advice on something. I work as a waitress in a very busy resto. Generally I work by myself but on Fridays I work with one other girl who is about 15 years my junior and who also happens to be married.

Anyway she is very egocentric, full of herself and basically thinks of herself as the best thing since sliced bread..(she's also an actress btw)..I have a hard time with OVER-confident people. I mean she's pretty and has a nice figure but so do a lot of other girls who don't walk around acting like they're better than everyone else. This is not the worst part....what REALLY bothers me is that she flirts with men.. ...ALL men. I flirt too at times(I'm single) but usually with someone who I can picture myself dating..certainly not every guy. It's none of my business maybe she has an open relationship with hubby but I strongly doubt it. Am I overreacting?

You're right Krankor I can handle it...it just gives me the creeps. I just don't think I could be so overt about it especially if I was already in a relationship.

Well, I think the most important question is whether or not she's doing her job. As long as she is (for the most part, at least) just remember that, in the end, your relationship with her is professional, not personal. At least, that's the way I'd look at it.