I really want to find "the one" (job :p)

I'm 32 years old. I got my first job when I was sixteen and my whole life I guess you could say I've been what you'd call a "job hopper". I've had lots of jobs and I pretty much resigned from most of them myself. Up until 2013 I used to work in retail but I'd always known I wanted to help people (welfare work/be a psychologist). I have mild ADHD so I found it really hard to concentrate on study and did take eleven years to finish my Bachelor of Psychology degree. But I finally finished it and along the way also managed to get a Certificate 4 in Mental Health and Drugs and Alcohol; and a Diploma of Disability.

I volunteered in a disability art class and also in a church mental health programme, which helped me get a job as a mental health support worker in 2014. I liked my job and worked on a small team in the office. I helped people with all kinds of mental health issues work on their life goals. Unfortunately after only six months in that job, the organisation lost all its government funding and everyone was made redundant. Also during that time I was volunteering with another mental health organisation as a mentor/companion to two lonely women with mental illness. I'd enjoyed volunteering in the disability day centre also, so after I lost my job, I decided to give disability a try.