I suddenly have no energy to do anything after work hours

Hi

For the past month or two (starting around mid February) I've noticed myself becoming very unmotivated and lazy. For example, I used to go to the gym after work 3 times a week, which dropped to two times, and now I haven't gone at all for about a week. After gym, I would make myself a cup of tea and relax before starting work on my side project, which I work on during the evenings/ night.

That too, has changed, as I can't even be bothered to make a cup of tea. I skip gym, just take a shower and sit on my laptop. But instead of spending that time on my side project, I end up browsing the web ("researching" stuff related to my project), watching videos, and do some chores (cooking, shopping etc) I would rush out of office at 6, and even a single minute wasted would irritate me, but now I don't mind loitering around for a couple of minutes before leaving.

For a bit of background, I'm 25, and my day job is working in an architecture firm. It's been one year working there, and it is not a career I care very much about. That's not a problem, as I took the job to pay the bills while I got my side project off the ground - which is developing a video game. In my adult years, I've been a highly self disciplined and motivated person, always filling my hours with productive work and never lazing around - which is why my current situation is so confusing to me.