Worst I've felt in years

I need to explain my situation on this board. This is in part to get it off my chest but also with the hope to find possible solutions to my situation both emotionally and financially.

I don't know why I feel this way. In fact, I have every reason to be happy about my life considering I'm at a prime age and I have my life ahead of me. Yet, I feel kinda ... terrible like I'm extremely anxious, bordering on sad/depressed.

I'm a 33 year old guy and I've just finished up my Bachelors in Arts with a Major in Literature. I'm proud of myself for the most part. In fact, this accomplishment is the greatest in my life to date because it was something I was passionate about that I saw all the way through from beginning to end. And yet, even after it's all done, I feel sort of empty. I'm finding right after I found out I graduated after my final semester it hit me that I was unemployed, lots of debt, with few close friends in my city and now struggling to find a job. Right now I'm keeping it together but I fear I might start feeling worse. I would go out more often to try to relieve some of this stress but I'm down to just enough money to pay next month's rent and next month's rent alone. I'm broke and worried I might not have the money to pay the following month's rent. I'm already getting calls from creditors asking why I haven't been able to play off the minimum payments for my debts. It's come to the point where I have trouble waking up with any energy. Moving from point A to point B in my own home is becoming strenuous like as though I'm always suffering from some sort of sickness. I've had to fight a few negative thoughts, some even bordering on imagining my suicide. Keep in mind these thoughts are few and more likely due to stress more than anything else. I do not like having these thoughts however.