Long story but I'll shorten it up. I come from a pretty well educated, well off family. They value manners and respect and they've raised me well. 17, Junior year of High School- my class size is 1,200 and my GPA is 4.2 and I'm still not even in the top 25%. Very stressful being there. I've had a few traumatic events, one being I broke a vertebrae in my spine two years ago after numerous back injuries in baseball. Not being able to walk, being bullied while on crutches, losing everyone, having nothing- it hurt more emotionally than physically. I still struggle today with pain through my back as to I haven't gotten surgery for numerous reasons.

I've always been a very hard worker, high motivation, but ZERO self confidence until I met this young woman (also 17 but a senior) who brought out everything left in me. I've created an 'eBay empire'- making $2000 a month from flipping things, I'm a photographer in my school and a picture I took is on the cover of the yearbook- 4,500 people get to see it. I'm in AP Chemistry, AP statistics, pre ap precalculus, pre ap physics. Hoping to be an engineer.

Ive also always been a romantic. Through a couple of high school level relationships I truly understand what an adult relationship is and what 'love' is. This young woman I referred to earlier has a hard home life. She's very attractive and she has a great smile. She's gentle and sweet, sincere, and she only opens up to those she is close with and it creates a type of attractive mystery about her. Unfortunately she's been forced into many horrible things with numerous males. She faces horrible circumstances at home and it makes life hard for her but she still cares more about her kitten and her friends at the end of the day. She truly is amazing...