Seeking Advice on Relationship Conflict/Lying

marissalace

Hi there, this is my first time posting to a relationship forum but I guess I'm seeking the clarity/insight I need to move forward with my relationship. Apologies in advance for the long post and I greatly appreciate any advice provided.