my boyfriend got a girl pregnant on our break

E123

This is my first time posting on here but I really need some advice. Yesterday my boyfriend told me he got a girl pregnant. I boyfriend and i went on a break a few months ago and recently got back together. We've known eachother for 6 yesrs now but have only been in a relationship for a year before our "break". Keep in mind i asked for the break because i was going through alot with my family. i really love him so much and it hurts thinking about what happened. After we went on a break he started seeing this friends with benefits chick where he spend his time. The girl at the time knew about me and knew how much he loved me and our history together. We recently got back together and everything seemed fine at first.

For the past few days his been telling me his not in the right mind set. A few days ago we celebrated my birthday and everything was fine. On the other hand Yesterday i was over at his place and he told me the news. So apparently the girl his been friends with benefits with "miscalculated" when taking the pill. he asked her to take a morning after pill which she refused. So pretty much we both think this was a set up by her. We both called her and ask why she didnt take the morning after pill apparently she wanted to get pregnant and wouldnt get an abortion. My boyfriend and i are scared and don't know what to do. She told him he doesnt have to be involved in the baby's life. But him and i both know we cant continuing knowing that their is a babe on the way and the mother is refusing to let it go yet she complains that she's young and didnt choose that life. Please help us out we dont know what to do.

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Sorry, kinda of a mess. However this was her choice, so she has to deal and your bf has to pay if it's true and she goes through with it. Do you or your bf think it's a ploy to have him be involved with her?