Having an "existential crisis"

Some educational and career background about me:

I'm 31 years old and weirdly when I was only thirteen, I decided that I wanted to have some kind of "counsellor" or "social worker" job. In grade 11 and 12 I studied psychology for that reason and I really enjoyed it. After I finished school, I briefly did a social science degree, which I didn't like. So I took a year off and then later started a Bachelor of Arts with a psychology major degree. Anyway, to cut a long story short, I've recently been told by a psychiatrist after a lengthy assessment that I probably have ADHD. My whole life I hugely struggled with concentration, reading and being very messy and disorganised. Studying the BA degree was really hard for me and I was failing a lot because I just couldn't bring myself to do the work, even though I'm actually very intelligent. I took a few breaks from the degree and did it part-time at times, so I've actually only just finished it. This is eleven years later, to finish just a three year undergraduate degree. However, during some of the times that I took a break from the degree, I actually ended up getting three TAFE (community college) qualifications. I got a qualification in business administration, mental health, and disability.