Hi all

This is my first time posting in any type of relationship forum because I am at the point that I need to get this out and get some advice. My family tends to get very emotional and drastic so I need to keep them out of this until I can figure this out a bit more

quick overview...married 4 years ago. just bought a house. planning for a baby (which I am now putting off because of the below)

relationship was probably at its best pre engagement. lots of interest from him, cutesy stuff, a lot of real interest in me.

Post engagement- some withdrawal from him, maybe due to finding out some things about my past relationships, I was going through some major depression after some deaths in the family that affected me and caused me to have some intense anxiety. But nothing that really directly affected us because we were long distance at this point. Anyway, about 5 months later, literally 1 week before the wedding we had this big fight I dont even remotely remember what it was but he said that he needs to think it through. I was extremely unstable at the time so I had a break down and got really depressed and was like oh no dont do this etc and we stayed together and got married

Marriage was very rocky first 2 years, lost a lot of our physical connection which there was so much of pre wedding. I found a lot of inappropriate sites, some inappropriate skype chats from before our wedding with strangers. When I confronted, he turned it around and mentioned my ex and all. I guess I should have seen this as a first sign of manipulation. Months later found he had been looking at sites for phone *** . Last straw was the third time I found stuff for a massage parlour, and he actually sincerely was sorry and I never found anything like that again. But I lost a lot of trust, which we rebuilt over time