Advice appreciated.Losing faith in him.

Hi. I have never used these sites before but I have found myself needing advice and support that I can't ask for or have at home. My husband is a decent man and I have friends and family but they all know each other and honestly I don't trust my friends or his family to keep it to themselves even if I did share this. My family and I aren't close due to my childhood. I'm also afraid that if I tell anyone they'd agree and honestly right now I couldn't handle that. I'm already struggling.