I was raped as a boy by my male cousin

James987

Hello, I'm new to this and am struggling greatly. I am 17, Christian and have a beautiful girlfriend. I love my girlfriend very much and we keep nothing from each other and I mean a NOTHING...except for this. I haven't ever told anyone about my childhood abuse. Not my friends, nor my parents. My girlfriend and I have so much in common. We see eye to eye with everything and our core values are the same. We plan on attending the same college together next year. Most say we're too young but I hope to marry this girl. Where she comes from in her country almost everyone finds there true love around our age and marries several year later. Now I will tell you all about my sexual abuse as a child. When I was in the 2nd or 3rd grade my neighbor who was female was in the 5/6th grade. She would come over sometimes and when we hung out in private I can remeber her exploiting me sexually. Which is one reason I was more sexual I think growing up. We never had vaginal sex as far as I remember but she would always touch me there and kiss me. Sometimes she would make me feel her. Years later my male cousin who is several years later than I am began to start taking advantage of me. Making me give him hand jobs, then blow jobs, and eventually anal sex. I was so scared and embarrassed I didn't want to tell anyone and still haven't. All this lead me to when I was in middle school act out sexually with my girlfriend. We too never had vaginal or oral sex but we touched eachother sexually. The worst part of it all was I knew it was very wrong and a huge sin in my religion. I just feel all these experiences will ruin my first time having sex with my partner after marriage. I want to tell her but I'm afraid I'll lose her for some reason. I know that after we marry I can tell her because both of us will never divorce because of our religion. However I feel this isn't the thing I should do. I'm scared and I'm lonely when it comes to this.what s