Hello, I am an 18 years old male currently studying engineering. I am currently in an apparently deteriorating relationship with a girl and I was googling around to find help. I came across a thread on this forum where this guy was having a somewhat similar problem and people basically told him to break it up. Now, before I do anything I would like some specific help first so I can be at least a little bit sure about it. I am currently in my second year out of 5 in this school and so two years ago I took my high school finals. It was during that period that this girl first contacted me on Facebook. She added me, and because I am a bit of a lonely person I accepted the invitation. We didn't really talk for a period of months. You see, I have trouble communicating with girls-as weird as it sounds-. However I think during July of this year she poked me on Facebook. I responded by telling her someone might've hacked her account and poked me because we didn't really talk ever before so I figured that would be the case. She said it was intentional and then we started talking and one thing led to the other until we got a bit more intimate seen she sent me a few pictures of her.