Ask For Advice

Thread: Need high school girl advice

APALLDAY28

Need high school girl advice

I'm a sophomore in high school I turn 16 in two weeks. There's a girl that's my best friend's girlfriend's locker partner(complicated right?) I think she is very pretty and both of these girls are freshmen. This girl who let's just call her Sally is the girl I want to go after who is the locker partner of Bailey who is my best friends girlfriend. Now I've already started to text bailey about Sally and she has told me stuff about her like how she only plays soccer as her sport just like I do, and how she is talking to another guy. This is where the problem is. There are actually two problems, one I've never talked to her before, we both know who each other are but never communicated before. And the other one obviously being that she is talking to this other guy. She said to Bailey after Bailey told her to text me sometime and she said I don't know because she likes this guy. Now, Bailey would really like Sally and I to be together. So I have her on my side to help me. Now how should I go about this situation with trying to get with Sally(not just a sexual way, like an actual relationship)? Any help would be much appreciated. Hope you understand what I just rambled on about and if you need anymore details just ask, thanks!

P.S I'm a bit awkward around people I'm not really acquainted with so take that into consideration thanks!

abitbroken
    Platinum Member