So my boyfriend and I had been together for almost 2 years. Then this past March, he had a serious concussion. We had one good week and then we got into a fight. I had been sad and mopey for a while and was relying on him for my happiness. He got upset when I asked him if we were ok and if we were happy. He got so mad that he wouldn't talk to me for a week. We met on Sunday and he asked me for another week to himself just to make sure he wanted to be with me and so he could think. We got back from that week and he said he could never imagine breaking up with me he loved me too much. We didn't really talk about our real issues though. We had a good three days and then he went on vacation and we weren't able to talk. He came back and we spent a great night together. Nothing was wrong. I'm a freshman in college and he's a senior in high school but his parents let me sleep over all the time. Anyways the following night his sister was attacking me because I was uncomfortable that a girl (his younger sisters friend) wanted to take him to the junior prom (he wouldn't be going anyways because they don't have a senior prom). I don't know why it really bothered me but it did. Anyways I tried to call him to get him to talk to her and he wasn't picking up. I called his mom just to ask if he was home or not, she and are really close.