How my life went crazy

you8s

Hi, I'm a 20 year old artist and musician and this is the story of how my life went crazy. Just so you know, there will be some longwinded descriptions in order to preserve anonymity, please excuse them.

A few months ago, I decided to embark on a journey to visit a friend who I had known for a couple years. She was living half-way accross the country, and I was going to visit her and her friends, check out a college there that I was interested in, and just generally see if it was somewhere I wanted to move to, because it was part of the country I had wanted to live it for a while. So, I bought the train ticket and left. My girlfriend of 2 years at the time was pushing engagement on me, a subject I avoided since I felt like we were growing apart, although I couldn't bring myself to tell her I thought so... While I was visiting this friend, I started to feel like I just might have feelings for her as something more than friends. Out of nowhere my girlfriend calls and starts accusing me of cheating on her. I tell her I hadn't, and she asked if there was "something going on" between me and the girl I was visiting. I said "kind of, but-" and she cut me off to yell at me, then hung up and deleted and blocked me from facebook. When the girl I was visiting found out she was comforting to me and things got physical.

The reason this is all really crazy is that her roommate seemed really into me too. Her roommate slept in my bed with me one of the nights, and told me she liked me. This made the girl I went to visit pissed, obviously, but not wanting to ruin her friendship with her roommate she didn't really say much about it. So, it was time for me to head back home, with all this confusion and turmoil causing me severe attacks of anxiety, panic, depression... The train ride back was slow and sad.