Ask For Advice
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Ladies, after being eaten out?

goldfish box

Ladies, after being eaten out?

Hey ENA!

I just got eaten out a couple hours ago, for about 20-30 minutes straight. This is my first time being eaten out for more than 5 minutes, and after I took a shower, I've noticed that my lips look kind-of.. stretched out, almost? It looks like it's hanging a lot more than it should. Have you ladies experienced this, ever? If so, how long will it be until it simmers down?

Thank you in advance.

Krystal_Ivy

yeah that happens. It should be fine by tomorrow. but wow. 30 mins is a loooong time! thats how long it takes me usually, but my poor husband gets sooo tired! lol.

kuiks8

They have been stimulated and probably sucked on a bit...they will go back to normal by tomorrow...that guy is a keeper lol

greywolf
    yeah seriously. I don't think I'd ever last for thirty minutes

civilservant
    Platinum Member
    I've done it for 30 minutes, I really think that's normal (or it should be if you're a giver ) You do end up with a serious case of jaw ache though, but it's worth it!

Sky_Ronin
    Wow, is he related to superman? haha.

method
    I love doing it for over 30 mins or however long it takes, i cant understand guys that dont like going down on their girl.

that guy is a keeper!

KG
    Agree with kiuks, stimulated, stretched and sensitive...lots of blood vessels there! It'll be fine soon!

barfgarbage
    30 minutes is a long time? Wow. I'm must be an olympic swimmer.

pinkelephant
    it's the first time. my first few times were 30 min too. it got reduced since i came faster. lol and he got better. :P

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Top Threads
Flat mates complain that i have noisy sex.
Okay so ive recently moved in with 2 other flat mates who are my best friends. They have recently also told me that they are uncomfortable with
Is she telling the truth about being a virgin?