Waiting for my Performance Review

I work for what I thought was a really great small company. The job is as full time and as flexible as I want it to be. I am an Office Manager, I am currently finishing my degree in Economics and I have a busy life with my son and my partner who travels 75% of the time consulting.

However, the job is in Oregon and pays only $2 above minimum wage so I'm making $9.50/ hour. Running copies, A/P, A/R, ordering supplies, Quickbooks, payroll, Processing Quotes, and Pricing....and alas I'm now the web master.

Yet my pay stays the same! My 90 day review was 2 weeks ago and guess what?!? No review.

Nearly two week ago, I was offered another job making more money but it is part time. Upon breaking the news to my current employer I let them know I could be around to finish up the web work, I am currently developing their online catalog, I have the websites up and going for the business and their condos. Essentially, be at this job as long as they needed me. As a student I have a ton of 3-6 month stints in jobs but would like to stay in a job longer. Right now, I have 2 classes so working 2 jobs is great. I work in the morning for this job and in the afternoon I work for a job that is actually a real job with benefits even working part time.

I want to stay with both jobs but I feel like I am not valued because after 3 months of being their best Office Manager I am still only making $9.50/ hour.

Yes, I have spoken up. We were supposed to have a meeting about my job today. This would be a perfect opportunity to have a review and to also discuss my job description. Alas, this to didn't happen because only 1 of 2 bosses is in and this is the case until Wednesday.

I am at a complete loss, I really like the people and job but I resent it at the same time because I am not valued.