Ex-G/F, No-Contact Questions, and Advice Needed in a BIG Way

Hi everyone, and thanks for reading my post. This is my first time here, although I have been "lurking" around and reading the advice/answers people give out. I have learned alot from all of the posts I have read, so thanks to everyone for sharing their experiences.

I would like to share my own Lifetime story, and would greatly appreciate any input from anyone out there. Thank you in advance!

1st, Some Background information on myself:

I am a 29 yr old, professional, feminine gay woman. I have been out since I was 18, good family who is accepting of me, master's degree, very independent, have my own place, lots of good friends, and consider myself to have strong morals and values. I love my career and live by the rules of loyalty, honesty, and learning from mistakes. I have it all figured out, it seems, with the exception of my personal relationships!!

I have had the WORST luck with women since I started dating. I am not bi, never married, never cheated, gay all the way. However, because I am tall and very feminine, no one ever suspects Im a lesbian. I had one LTR in college which mutually ended, no drama, and since then, it has been a harrowing experience. Now, I will get to that part!

About 3 yrs ago, I ended an emotionally/physically relationship with a psycho chick. As I was starting to pick up the pieces of my life and move on, I met this woman that I will call "Jen". We knew mutual people. We hit it off right away as friends. She was in a LTR with her own "psycho" at the time, but I became friendly w/both of them. Her g/f that she was with was nice enough, but had cheated on her for 9 of the 9 yrs they were together. I never involved myself in their stuff, I dont like drama and remained neutral w/both of them, although I was closer to Jen bec. she was more down to earth and easy to talk to.