ok.. im new to this

im misery12 brother.

im just wondering how much pot.. is too much?

I smoke weed a few times each weekend.. sometimes i skip weekends if i dont have a chance too. i never do it alone, only with friends.

i have done some research and it tells me that they tested on monkeys and such.. and after many tests, lung/brain damage only occurs after much more THC levels is taken in, than average. like 200 x

link removed

i play soccer now because of summer, but is it stil okay if i smoke weed occasionally. i dont abuse it.. and never do it during the week.. ever.

when i do it.. i never smoke a whole gram to myself either.

please help

I had my days when I smoked alot of marijuana. Me and my friends would buy a gram of hydro and smoke ourselves stupid. We only did it on weekends and such. I don't smoke anymore because when I was smoking it made me feel lazy and I would get bad headaches. I also felt it was polluting my body, that and eating twinkies and nacho cheese doritos at 2 in the monring didn't do much good either.

It also made me feel stupid and my ambitions went down. I enjoy myself much more now that I don't smoke. Take my advice, smoking isn't that great.

You should go to the website I posted.

link removed and go to the myths section.

Read from there.. I have.

all of these effects only happen if you do a lot more than normal.. A lot, and with frequent usage.

What's frequent.. weekends?

I am only 17. I will stop sooner or later, and I have only done it for a year or less. i've played soccer before, and they've never tested me.. and all of my teammates do it a lot more than I do.

Smoking kills braincells too... is it illegal? No.. because the government has control over who produces it.

alright thanks a lot.

I didn't come here to debate, I came here to seek the truth.