Hi I’m 13 and I’ve been dating this sweet boy for 8 months by tomorrow. I’ve never dated before him so I’m not experienced on how to show my love, like at all. We went on a double date once to our high schools play. We were in the play together and so we went with a couple that we’re close friends with that are in the play with us. His mom and siblings were rows in front of us so we weren’t alone at all. Tomorrow I’m going to Kings Island with him. Kings Island (KI) is an amusement park in Ohio. My family’s really tight on money with all the medical bills from my brothers surgeries and chemo over the past years. I wasn’t going to get a pass to KI because it’s expensive, but my grandma front Washington State got my brother and I one. My boyfriend was sooo excited when he found out that he immediately wanted to know what day we could go together. We decided that we’re going to go tomorrow, which I literally just realized it’s also our 8 month anniversary tomorrow. I am freaking out because we’re going to have alone time sense we’re going to ride a couple rides and then meet up with his mom and siblings and then go ride a couple more rides. So his mom won’t be with us all the time and I hate how I look. My mom keeps reassuring me that he loves me for me and that he’d never judge me, which I know is true. The thing is that I hate wearing shorts around him because I think my legs are fat and he’s way more fit than I am. I’m sooo excited but sooo scared. I need advice on what I should wear that would attract his attention and make him know I put effort in what I’m wearing to empress him. I don’t want to over empress him tho because I don’t want to feel like I’m getting a lot of attention from him or his family just because of my clothes and hair.