Is my girlfriend ungrateful?

GeeKay

Me and my girlfriend have been dating for 8 months now I am a student and my campus is some miles away from home (distance relationship). Things have been moving very fine and the love between us grew and i do sucrifice a lot of things for her. Unfortunately lately she seems not to trust me and when we argue she insults me a lot of which I told her that I don't like it when someone insults me but she still repeat the same thing, During the new year's eve I had to withdraw the only money I had in my account and sent to her half of it thought she could understand my situation as a student but she never did. It was yesterday when she was sick and didn't have money for medicine. I am a full time student and I stopped the job I was doing and so i didn't have money i had to sell one of my stuffs and send her the whole amount so that she can buy medicine, after some time she sent me this text, "you did but u still lie to me.

I don't believe that u sent me a K100 n yu got nuntin.i think u also have.

I dont believe you bcoz even new year u said u only have K300 and sent me a k150..of which I think you lie .thats y I can't believe you". After reading this I was very disappointed because I try by everything I can to help her. I then started to send my mini mobile bank statements to her that's when she just sent a text saying,"I now believe you". What can I do because I don't want to lose myself in a relationship where my efforts are not being appreciated. Help me. Thank you

Why isn't her insurance or her parents covering medication? It sounds like you do not know her very well and she's using drugs or a scammer or con artist. Get rid of her asap and block and delete her.

-distance relationship.

-she was sick and didn't have money for medicine.

-i had to sell one of my stuffs and send her the whole amount so that she can buy medicine

-I don't believe that u sent me a K100 n yu got nuntin.i think u also have.