Help With A Problem Plz

rob1970

Hi I am new to this,but here goes,I am a married man just,and I met a woman from work while out one night,I have been attracted to her for years but am very rarely out,my mates from work all told me she asked about me when they saw her.So when I was out I told her how I felt and she said,the feeling was mutual,but it has never went any further,she always stops to talk to me when I see her,and I had given her my mobile number,but she has not called me,I really need a womans point of view here,is it worth holding on in hope or shall I just forget it.I really do have strong feelings towards her.

Any help appreciated

• 2 months later...

Hi,

You did mention you are a married man, so I would say do NOT pursue this any further. Whatever is prompting you to go outside of your marriage, use that same incentive to spice up things with your wife at home. It's not fair to her for u to have strong feelings for someone else. If you are separated or divorced, being that u didn't mention that THEN I would say go for it, but DON'T be too pushy. Call her! Otherwise save your marriage, I would give anything to save mine.

• 4 weeks later...

Keep your pony in the stall little buddy. Nothing can come of this relationship. If you need help getting over it turn to your wife. Try to figure out how this woman is different and tell her about it...Yes it is going to be painful, emotional dependency always is. If you don't love your wife then tell her -- don't cheat. You will end up hating yourself!

• 3 months later...