This is my first time on here. I am at a loss and need help. I met a man on Facebook from a group. I wasn't looking to meet anyone long distance at all for a relationship. Just chit chat and making online friends is fun since I don't go out a lot. I am 45 with 3 kids.

We ended up hitting it off and unexpectedly fell for one another. It lead to talking on the phone and video chat daily. He lives 3k miles away.

It's been 3 months and the things we've talked and shared are pretty deep. He's been hurt in the past as I have too, both been divorced for years so in which we were surprised to have broken down walls and opened up to each other so deeply. We have even gotten to committing to each other and putting our relationship open on Facebook. We've talked about plans for our future together and him moving here next year when his daughter graduates and goes off to college.

We have expressed mutual that we in love and must be soul mates. ( Is this possible) I've never felt this comfortable with anyone other than him. We planned for him to spend a week with me in April. He's already bought the plane ticket.

All of a sudden, I got a message that his family is stressing him and made him feel like sh*t. He needs time to sort this out on his own. I tried to give him space and only messaged here and there that I am here for him and love him. He message me he loved me too than nothing for a week. Then a week ago he message me that he can't be with me, I don't deserve to be treated with silence. He is not worthy of my love. One day he will ask for my forgiveness but not anytime soon.

He also blocked me on Facebook and his phone. No contact. I haven't heard anything for two weeks now.