Hi all,

I am a 19 year old female and my girlfriend is 35 years old, we are in a long distance relationship (3-5 hours travelling), and we have been together for 3-4 months.

*I think it's also important to state that I am a university student, I work part-time and she works full-time and also studies.

So early into the relationship, we are already facing some issues even though we get along really well. I believe the age and distance has some factors into the issues that we have been facing, and we may also be rushing the relationship.