1-Month Anniversary Gift

ASharp

Hey everyone. This may seem like a relatively stupid question but hey, what can I say, I'm pretty new to the whole dating scene. Well, the situation is me and my girlfriend (second gf in my life) have been seeing each other for almost a month now, you know what that means...gifts. She says she doesn't want anything except a hug and a kiss but I don't believe her So, this is where I turn to you guys. If anyone could offer any general suggestions/advice on what I should get her, it would be greatly appreciated. I really like this girl and I wanna get something for her to remember this day. Thanks a lot guys...

Thanks for your input guys, they're pretty amazing and I really appreciate them. I really like the massage idea but I doubt we're really that far into the relationship where she'll actually allow me to rub lotions on her and touch her in that manner...at least not yet however good for future consideration. If there's anymore suggestions or whatever anyone can offer, I'd love to hear em. Once again, thanks for your help guys/gals.

• 2 weeks later...

the first movie me and my g/f went to see was The Notebook .. it should be out on DVD by tyhe time our 1 month hits .. she's always tellign me how much she watns it and that shes gonan buy it as soon as it comes out .. is taht a good gift ?