How should I pose for my boyfriend in sexy pics

Ashlei

doing some boudoir photos for my boyfriend by a professional girl photographer and would like to know some poses I should do or ideas. He is a full blown Dodgers fan so I would like to do some pictures with that theme. He really likes the girl next door look so I'm not doing anything raunchy or completely nude. How do I get relaxed to do this, I'm shy and I've never done it before. I'm not a model and the photographer knows that. I just want a few pics for my boyfriend. If I do need to make the faces most models in Maxim, Playboy etc make how do I practice lol without looking stupid? Would he still like normal smiley faces or do they need to be the sexy type?

Oh we've been together for 5yrs so no worries about others seeing them.

I am sure the photographer will do good work, but I find good pictures come in high volume.

Take several hundred photographs in many different poses and see which ones men find hottest. Try different outfits, etc. Variety. Different facial expressions, anything.

Sometimes with professional photos, you will get a set number like 5-10 photos picked out of a bunch of pictures, then charged for it (or the photographer has limited time to spend with you and charges by hour). The odds get better if you take hundreds. Candids rule.

The better photographers will also move you into attractive poses so you don't end up having to do so much work. They will encourage you in ways that lead to good pictures through words, emotions etc. As long as she knows what looks sexy as hell.

I think a good thing to do would be for you to look at portfolios of photographers' boudoir pictures, and gather together the pictures that you find sexy, or that you think your boyfriend will find sexy. Bring them with you to the session, and the photographer can help you recreate them.