Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
My ex and I had just broken up 4 weeks ago. This is not the only time i have mentioned to break up. But this is pretty much like the final so im still trying to get over it. We have been good friends for the past 6 years since time. I i...
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by Vavavroom
8 74
I feel like I cannot breath in my relationship. My girlfriend constantly hurts my feelings by hanging up on me, blocking me, and saying just crazy things. Weíve been dating for a year, she caught me cheating 4 months ago. It took a lot for...
Posted in Dating Advice by Austino96
3 146
Hi folks. I'm a newbie - here because I need some outside perspectives with something I'm finding hard. I was married a few years ago.. no kids or anything, so when we split it was a very clean break. He's out of my life permanently, and I stepped...
Posted in Relationship Advice by SRWKSW
5 198
Hello all. 36 yo guy here. I've been seeing another bi guy for 3 years. The last few weeks he started seeing this girl and i quickly felt him phasing me out. He promised he would not phase me out. We've been going over this for a week. This...
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by Reflections11
34 645
So my ex gf has been playing a specific game for a long time. After getting to know some people through that game, they formed a group. After that I noticed that she suffered from sleep deprivation (she spend all night chatting and playing) didn't...
Posted in Relationship Advice by yeshteso
6 403
Iím a freshman in college and I am five hours from my hometown. I had the same girlfriend since my junior year in Highschool. She still lives in my home town. While I was at college I met someone else. I broke up with my long time girlfriend about...
Posted in Getting Back Together by Goat
9 407