New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
Hello, I have a problem that anytime I am upset or angry about something (especially when my bf lies & does not keep his word - most common source of arguments) he will not allow me to vent or be upset..I will tell him how it makes me feel etc..he will
Posted in Relationships by Mehhem
0 0
So hey there , first time user, so my wife and I have been married for a year and some change. It's always been a very high and down relationship, she's always had these severe back pains and now it's like she never wants to have sex. She never initiates
Posted in Sex and Romance by Anonymous0013
3 8
I am leaving out a lot of detail to keep to the main points. Even without the detail this is still fairly long, sorry. So hello, I've been separated from my ex for four months after five years together. As far as who initiated it, it's hard to say becau
Posted in Breaking Up by Codi88
0 8
Hey Everyone, I must admit, this is my first time here but I hope you can help me nevertheless. I recently entered into an open relationship with my long term girlfriend (10+ years) and it's not been without bumps. We had a don't ask don't tell styl
Posted in Trust and Relationships by Switching
2 19
Hey guys so i"m 3 months out of a 6 year relationship and am definitely feeling a bit better - mainly because I'm acting like he's dead which is a tragic thing to do but it seems to be helping! Haha I'm still however in no space to start dating again and
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by Lola13
1 22
So I met this girl last September. We didn't start talking till January but for some reason I knew she was special even before we talked. She came to me and we hit it off, it was unlike anything I've experienced. She lives in California, me Indiana. When
Posted in Breaking Up by Tiger1234
2 23