New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I'm a current sophomore in college. Last summer I started talking to this guy that I knew through extracurriculars - we really hit it off, talked almost every night, realized that we had mutual romantic feelings for each other. We decided to try having a
Posted in Getting Back Together by tornbetweenguy
1 2
hello people, i am new to these boards and i would really appreciate an advice or two. anyway, i know this girl for like 4 years or so. we started with coffee dates which became bar dates until one night we ended making out. that night i pointed out i
Posted in Attraction and Flirting by metalanddust
2 20
So to make this brief, I've known a woman for many years; most of them spent acting as a close friend and confidant, often offering advice, a shoulder to cry on, or simply an ear when she needed someone to listen to her. We've had feelings for one another
Posted in Breaking Up by Jenkins74
4 46
So my ex had broken up with me 2 weeks ago and since then he had been stringing me along saying he wants to get back, then he doesn't etc. The day after he broke up with me he said he'd made a mistake and loves me and wanted to get back which i was hesita
Posted in Getting Back Together by zredbird
9 84
i was staying round a friends, there where 3 girls and 3 boys, we all got bored and processed to play 7 minutes in heaven (2 people get locked in a dark room for 7 minutes and stand extremely close together) the idea is it gets sexual) we decided to do it
Posted in Dating by Sauns
8 84
My best friend has been dating his current girlfriend for about 1 and half years. We all go to the same university, have known both of them for the past 3-4 years. I have become good friends with them. However, I must say, before they began 'seeing each
Posted in Attraction and Flirting by newtothegame98
2 48