Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I hope that this is the correct sub-forum for this. If it's not, please do move it! I've been renting a room in an apartment for the last 18 months. This is a sublet room with no contract, and technically I'm not meant to be there, but these...
Posted in Career, Money and Education by equinox
9 91
Hi all To give some background I left to travel in October 2019 and when away met a girl who I spent a lot of time with and ended up visiting her in Singapore and we are now together. I am back living in the UK. It was great to begin with but the...
Posted in Relationship Advice by Izac1789
3 106
My mom is Panamanian so I'm technically Caribbean, but I'm from the states and everyone has been skeptical of my online relationships with Caribbean women. I've been talking to a woman in the DR for 6 months and I'm considering proposing. I was...
Posted in Long-Distance Relationships by PanamaPR
9 158
Hello, Hoping someone can guide me... I was dumped 4 weeks ago. It's totally rocked me as this was someone that had planned a future with me and someone that made me feel like I was worth something. Back in November she mentioned her head...
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by Rb1980
15 249
I made a post previously about my ex and I. She broke up with me 6 months ago. She recently reconnected with me, but I soon found out she was only reconnecting with me because the guy she was interested in wouldnít give her a relationship. We hung...
Posted in Relationship Advice by Percival99
9 249
I'm stupid; I heavily lack communications skills and the ability to hold strong, meaningful opinions...and have a terrible vocabulary. I want to improve, but where do I even start? I dropped out of school at the age of 13 - I am now in my late...
Posted in Personal Growth by iRawr
4 106