New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
Ok i need to be flogged. my story with this lovely Irish woman. https://www.enotalone.com/forum/showthread.php?t=540443 anyway. I have been busy with myself. A lot. You probably can see the things i talk about and do here. Long story sho
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by sfindependent
4 5
I dated a Girl for 2 years. She's a senior in High school now and Im a freshman in college. We broke up about a week ago because she said she didn't feel the same way about me but she still loves me and wants to be a part of my life. She seemed relieved w
Posted in Relationships by hps
0 0
I would love to settle down and get married but I'm at a point where I feel I'm carrying a lot of baggage from previous relationships. I'm quite jaded if I'm being honest, I feel like any relationship will just end badly. I don't think it's fair on myself
Posted in Finding Love and Soulmate by thornz
3 4
So on October 7 my boy friend asked for a break and we haven't really been talking like we use to or texting like if we see each other at work we talk almost like coworkers but nothing more. But he always stares at me but idk what's going on in his head.
Posted in Emotions and Feelings by piya
3 36
I started liking a girl. I started doing things for her, taking care of her. First she rejected me many times, and was really rude to me and said she's not a virgin. She then told me she had a break up, and it was terrible. I still began caring for her mo
Posted in Long-Distance Relationships by Tarun
2 29
Theres this girl that Ive been best friends with for about 6-7 years. I always had the biggest crush on her and I expressed it to her mutiple times but it she was always dating someone else or was just not into
Posted in Getting Back Together by Jjbarea
8 53
Just curious what people's reasons are for ghosting.
Posted in Dating by gijeanie
8 78