New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
Hi guys, My ex broke up with me a 5 weeks ago. It was our best relationship, we loved each other very much, kids and marriage in talks all the time. Then he broke up because he wasn’t sure that I was the one and he doesn’t know what he wants, we had in
Posted in Breaking Up by justrandomgirl
1 2
This is my first time posting on this forum, hello everyone! I hope all is well. It's a very, very long read. Alright, here's some background on my current situation. My ex and I are both military, and we we're in a LDR for 7 months. I was her first p
Posted in Getting Back Together by SuperMotivate
1 34
I nearly got together with this woman 2.5 years ago and then we had this fight that ended things. For the last 2.5 years she's all of I've thought about. I see her all the time but we never speak. Then this week she writes me and says she is sorry f
Posted in Relationships by RockSolid
1 45
Hello, so me and my ex were together for a while until I decided to break up with her. I did it out of anger at that time, but later on I realized that I loved her way too much to let her go. She loved me a lot as well. I have tried to get back with he
Posted in Getting Back Together by Yue2008
1 62
I deleted and blocked an old flame from every form of communication possible. In addition to blocking him on FB, I also deactivated my account for the summer. I recently signed up for messenger to stay in touch with a few people. It's the messenger app.
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by jennylove
6 80
There is a girl who was interested/liked me a year ago. We kept in contact for some time. I also liked her (i still do) but i kinda couldnt like connect with her. We havent spoken for a year now but i was always happy seing her in University. Now i rea
Posted in Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender by icecream75002
1 31