New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
Hey, everyone. I had this really rocky fwb relationship with this girl for a year. We dated for like a month in the beginning but we realized we weren't good together and became fwb. It was always really rocky and she broke things off a lot. During these
Posted in Friendship and Friends by lonelydays
0 0
So I had been dating this girl for 2 years of high school. She is a senior in high school now and I'm a freshman in college. We went through the summer and decided we were going to try dating. I noticed in the beginning of the summer that she had started
Posted in Breaking Up by hps
1 6
Writing on this thread again makes me feel ashamed and embarrassed but I hope I get some clarity on my thought process. My ex and I have been on and off since then. I have BPD and have been in therapy for 3 years. I believe he has BPD as well. This was an
Posted in Breaking Up by galRU
1 25
Hi! I've been dating this guy for two and a half months now. Let's call him Sam. I'm 20 and he's 29. I met Sam by chance while I was working over the summer, and before I was about to leave my job for the school year, Sam asked for my number and a
Posted in Dating by kojie0516
1 20
It has never been the most perfect marriage we first met we knew each other for three days then I was put to the hospital in the burn unit and he never left my side since that day . we have gone through a lot and yes he cheated on me ,hurt me emotionall
Posted in Emotions and Feelings by harrison5686
1 35
This guy was absolutely in love with me and told me that himself, but back then I wasn't feeling the relationship and so to make sure I didn't lead him on for too long, I ended it after about two days. It felt weird for me and I knew that the feeling woul
Posted in Emotions and Feelings by jessicatarbe
1 33