Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
So I've been with my "husband" for 3.5 yrs... He choose the husband and wife term... He's 13 yrs older than me and treats me like his child... At first we couldn't keep our hands of each other... Went dancing had a great time for about a year but we moved
Posted in Relationship Advice by Ntbatiste
0 11
Hello ! this is my first time posting here I am really confused I think my friend likes me. I am 23 F he is 24 M but im not sure ok heres the evidence. He sent me this on october 10th ( cant post link but it sa
Posted in Attraction and Flirting by gossamer4448
0 22
So I have this coworker that I'm extremely attracted to. I didn't develop these feelings until he started poking me. After that, we've been poking each other a lot. It's like a constant game of tag. He doesn't do it to other people unless they joke around
Posted in Attraction and Flirting by ros2216
2 51
My bf (22m) and I (21F) went on separate senior year college spring break trips. I was pretty upset over it, but he convinced me that it would be okay and we would keep in touch. We have been dating for about a year and long distance bc of school. The fir
Posted in Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend Relationships by avocadoavocado
1 52
My bf came over today and had to leave about an hour later cause his contacts started to hurt his eyes. I let him go with a hug and a kiss and told him I love him. But I'm low key upset that he had to leave at all lol. I didn't say anything about it jus
Posted in Age Gap Relationships by egyptianmau
3 67
Ok,look,first of all,I'm aware I'm a jealous,sad,crazy,neurotic person,I'm treating that,it's just that I'm not in contact with my psychologist. You see,I'm pretty good friends with a girl,I'm not exactly romantically interested in her though(although se
Posted in Friendship and Friends by Bobjuca
2 69