Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
So I have been dating my girl for about 4 yrs. I am a U.S. military member and I met my girl in Okinawa, Japan back in 2015. She is originally from the mainland but moved to the island due to a prior marriage to an Okinawan man. So long story, after leavi
Posted in Relationship Advice by mikebeatz89
3 31
Hey I'm new to this, and really wanting someone to talk to... I've been married to my wife for just under 2 years. We've been separated for 2 months now, i ended things with my wife because she just didn't put any effort into our marriage or even our rela
Posted in Relationship Advice by Claire1205
2 59
Hi guys so me and my ex gf broke up 2 months ago we had been together ten years , 5 years ago she did the same thing we had a year of no contact to then find her on my doorstep crying a year later Last time we broke up I begged pleaded almost lost my
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by Ellsa1
10 74
I've got a crazy situation going that has my head spinning. Let me recap and get some second options. Long read alert. TL;DR: met an online dating guy 8 weeks ago, we haven't met because he has been gone for 6 weeks. He texts/calls daily. We'
Posted in Dating Advice by GirlontheLam
17 384
so my good friend who've had feelings for for a while now(and who I told my feelings to finally in person the day she got fired at from the resort her and I work at and where she lived on property) just met a guy in a town shes staying in at her friends a
Posted in Relationship Advice by thatdevilsblue
7 268
I (33F) just got dumped by my boyfriend (31M) of a little bit over a year. To give the situation context - we work together and he had pursued me. We committed to one another after about 4 months of dating. He was never hesitant to introduce me to his
Posted in Getting Back Together by Plntldy22
8 465