Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I met Liz when I was looking for a personal trainer at a gym nearby back in 2015. She was spry, full of enthusiasm and sweet as can be! Through our talks and sessions, I learned a lot about her. We became close friends. She helped me shed 50 pounds...
Posted in Grief Loss and Bereavement by limichelle
0 28
I have been hooking up with a friend of mine for the past two months. We were already good friends before we started sleeping together. Yesterday he joked and said that he never put any effort in the sex. I was quite hurt by that and started to ask...
Posted in Sex and Romance by Nathalie91
4 104
It's so embarrassing to have a 100% failure rate in romance at 50. I'm the guy who everybody loves, but "not in that way." Except for dozens of one-night-stands, I have lived a life without sex or intimacy. Especially difficult, as my folks...
Posted in Sex and Romance by jsWAY
1 101
Hey guys Just after an opinion of what could be going on? What I should do? Just be honest with me as Im very confused by it all. Note Ive not messaged or reached out in any way shape or form since my last message. Here are the details ...
Posted in Dating Advice by nozaanator
10 215
My wife is in rehab for alcohol recovery and I really miss her.
Posted in Marriage/Long Term Relationships by gigginstick
9 148
My girlfriend and I have been in a serious relationship for about 4 years. Im 26 and shes 34. We both make a good income and feel like we are ready to get married and start a family. My family and friends have been driving me insane trying to...
Posted in Age Gap Relationships by Adoor
7 202
Hi All, thanks for reading. I have been with my girlfriend for 4 years. We are engaged to be married next year and have just bought our dream house together. I get on ok with her mother but i am struggling to hide how much i dislike her from my...
Posted in Relationship Advice by luvedup
22 326