Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I have been friends with this woman for 5 years, we met gaming and immediately had a a flirty friendship. We were just friends but we were both certainly attracted to each other very early on. It was always cool there were never any blurred lines we...
Posted in Cyber Relationships by Crazy4blue
1 7
I was sexually abused by my father when i was a minor and sadly i still get triggers even though it's been years. I've been in therapy on and off for years but this hasn't stopped from me getting flash backs every now and then. At some point i wanted...
Posted in Abuse and Violence by MrsWise
7 83
BREAKUP ADVICE Since quarantine started in March and my boyfriend of 2 years (living together for 1) got laid off I noticed a huge decrease in his motivation, which of course I can't blame him for. It was a weird time for everyone. I work as a...
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by charbyrde
15 306
My fiance and I started dating five years ago. Before him, I had been in a serious relationship with one other person which lasted two years. We told each other about our past relationships - I was still a virgin but I had cleared the other bases...
Posted in Relationship Advice by SonaRi2013
13 227
Hi everyone, I (23F) have a huge long distance crush. This guy (23M) lives far away. We met last summer, and hooked up once. We stayed in contact since all this time and we keeped flirting and sexting. I told him first I didn’t want a committed...
Posted in Getting Back Together by JustMay
33 464
Hey, everyone I'm not even sure why I'm posting here. I guess it's because over time, this site was my go-to place when I was struggling. Either way, I am seriously considering suicide tonight. I found my Oxy pills from my last surgery that I...
Posted in Suicide by Bettyyy
6 295