Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
A person drove a vehicle down a sidewalk in Toronto and killed 9 and injured 16. So SHOCKING as this never happens here. 😢
Posted in Grief Loss and Bereavement by ~Seraphim ~
24 569
Hey so I'm stuck in a really weird anxiety head space that I need help getting out of. So I'm dating this person who I can easily call my best friend, which feels nice, but sometimes it can be too overwhelming if that makes sense? All my past partners
Posted in Relationship Advice by claudiakay
0 0
Hi, This is my first time asking for advice on a forum, so I'm not quite sure what to start with.. I'm 27, I've been married to a wonderful man for a little more than 7 months. We are from different countries /cultures and we met online (at work, we
Posted in Relationship Communication by Rosie99
5 29
My boyfriend and me are not living together. He sometimes hangs out at my place. I clean after him when he leaves mess after he goes away. I don't mind and it's not a lot of mess. But once he pointed out my dishes are not washed right. He even talked
Posted in Relationship Conflicts by foolsinlove
6 94
I was licensed in 2005-2006 but because of the divorce and other personal issues I let it drop off. I have a degree in housing studies, thinking of getting back into real estate. My psychiatrist says stick with disability and lay low in life, his nephew
Posted in Career, Money and Education by Jetta
8 77
So last night I broke up with my girlfriend of 3.5 years for the reason I wasnt feeling it as much anymore and we were distant. I love her a lot and she does me but I dont know if I made the right or wrong decision? Im 21 and shes 22. She's loyal, live
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by Dylan Banks
1 1