Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
It's been a while I asked anything here. I feel like asking an oracle. I mean I hope for a helpful answer, but I know oracles don't really exist, unless you count that thing responsible for memory leaks. So, long story short, I'm a scientist, and a few
Posted in Personal Growth by jimmyh
0 0
So I had been dating this girl for about a year and a half. 12 of those 18 months were long distance. I broke up with her in July while I was abroad but then in August I went back to my home country for a 4 week holiday and we met a lot during that time.
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by dg9159
3 78
I (24 year old female) met a guy (27 year old male) in June 2017 at EDC Vegas (a rave). We hit it off immediately and had a lot in common. We lived across the country, but became really good friends and shared a lot with each other, and coincidentally eve
Posted in Friendship and Friends by somechick99
9 183
My wife and I had been married for 17 years when we separated earlier this year. We had struggled through raising three kids, dealing with various mental and other health issues and a disastrous financial situation which we had just gotten fixed when in
Posted in Getting Back Together by Sublime1974
10 209
Hi all Me and my partner of 20 yrs have seperated im 44 she is 42. We have a morgage together and still live in the same house. My partner she drinks and changes when she does. She wants to move out but has no money to do so. Im not sure why im on here b
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by Darcus30
8 157
I'm going to break this story down into three parts so it doesn't get messy; I'm a bad story teller sorry! 1. (Before the feelings) 2. (Summer of 2018) 3. (September - October) 1. Before I met her, she was just another person who my ex did not want
Posted in Getting Back Together by sadboy88
6 135