Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
Well so i found out yesterday that my bf has been talking to a former friend (someone who betrayed me in a major way) behind my back about everything that has been happening between us ( i live with him) and also about my family issues.. all these things
Posted in Relationship Advice by Gloriousdays
0 0
Heya! My boyfriend Mike and I have been together for just over a year, living together and both working full time. He works in a family business and im a front end developer. since we have been together he has always partied and drank alot. I didnt
Posted in Relationship Advice by anna8896
3 16
Been together 1.2 yrs. She wants marriage and kids bad. Have worked so hard to learn to get to know each other and come this far and are very passionate. Currently on an international trip in a foreign country were speaks she speaks the language I spe
Posted in Dating Advice by Lion-Guy
5 98
I've posted about my break up here a couple of months ago and got some great responses and advice, mainly around cutting her loose and moving on. To recap, we'd been together 4.5 years, split up about 10 weeks ago with her saying that she needed space bec
Posted in Getting Back Together by steveng
6 83
So,I'm 17 and this year a boy came to my school(let's call him Jake) ,he and his family moved to my country. We've become really close from September but the last 2 months we realised we're more than friends.He is a very shy person so nothing really happe
Posted in Long-Distance Relationships by brooke12
2 33
So my ex texted me yesterday attempting to have an emotional conversation with me. He texted me apologizing for being toxic for me and saying he has been crying a lot and cant seem to get over the guilt of hurting me as much as he did. He kept implying h
Posted in Healing After Break Up or Divorce by AlexSays
5 99