Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I hope this might change someone's approach to this situation. I like certain dogs just like I like certain people. I was bitten some years ago when I was in my 20s unprovoked by a dog I knew and it was scary. Since then I do not like when dog owners l
Posted in Pets by Batya33
3 40
So My gf has had a guy friend for years and had nothing with him. She talks to a lot of guys.Every year she makes with him a recapitulation what happened to them in the past year, good and bad things. But when she told him about me, he became upset becaus
Posted in Relationship Advice by jkony
2 61
Hey. I have been in relationship since last 3 years...and i am really in love with him He has given me every damn reason to move on ....At first year it was like a fairy tale but after some time whenever he went on trips with his friends he rarely pick
Posted in Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend Relationships by PrachiBhatia
2 75
Hello Everyone, I am brand new to this site. Thanks to anyone who reads this and offers advice. So for starters I am a in a long distance relationship, which is obviously hard in it's own unique ways. The girl I am with, I met approximately 2/12
Posted in Long-Distance Relationships by Dualitatem
8 120
Ugh so today work begins and sheís here today and I noticed she was constantly around me offering help and just everywhere I went she was right there. So she starts talking to someone as Iím beside her maybe it wasnít purposely but knowing her I truly bel
Posted in Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend Relationships by Brokenheartedm
4 115
Ive been talking to this guy for a while now and in beginning I thought things were going good. And one day he all of a sudden says Iím not what heís used to. I feel as though Iím being compared to someone in his past. What you think?
Posted in Relationship Advice by tamaraxoxo
12 192