Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
So I've been writing a book for the past tow or three years and it has some pretty heavy messed up stuff in it, the stuff you'd expect in a post apocalyptic world. Writing this book has helped me channel a lot of the challenging situations in my life but
Posted in Health: Body, Mind and Spirit by undia
2 5
i keep having really violent dreams about killing people i know. They are always really vivid, like i could actually feel the ripping of flesh as i cut someones neck and its really weirding me out because in the dreams i feel so powerful and strong even t
Posted in Emotions and Feelings by undia
3 15
I (23) started seeing a man (26) who moved out here about a month and a half ago- has a crazy busy work schedule (like 80 hours/ week). No social media, rarely on his phone. We text only a little throughout the day as he is so busy. I have been seeing him
Posted in Relationship Advice by gbp101
1 23
Hi, Iíd just like some advice about whether Iím just being sensitive about this or whether Iím justified to feel a bit put out. Anyway, recently I asked a group of friends whether they would like to get together for a ladies only night for food and a f
Posted in Friendship and Friends by pinkrabbit1984
4 42
I (23) started seeing a man (26) who moved out here about a month and a half ago- has a crazy busy work schedule (like 80 hours/ week). No social media, rarely on his phone. We text only a little throughout the day as he is so busy. I have been seeing him
Posted in Relationship Advice by gbp101
1 39
In a few weeks Iím going to be meeting up with my ex, we were in a long distance relationship for 8 months. She lives in DC and I live in London so meeting in person is kind of a big deal and itís only happened once since we met in the summer and spent a
Posted in Breaking Up Advice by sr283
2 34