Relationship Advice

New   Needs Help   Most Replied  
I'm part of an online group that started out as an exercise challenge, and has morphed into an ongoing group chat. Last year, one of the girls and I started getting closer, as she was going through some things that I'd been through (abuse, changing suppor
Posted in Friendship and Friends by tallydoo
20 113
Just wondering where my responsibilities for her end. Weve been back together for a year and a half, engaged, planning a move to Arkansas. But this has been a strange hitch for me, and a hard one on her, I get that. Right before I came back to work she g
Posted in Relationship Advice by Capttrae
12 180
So, let me start by saying i have no experience in relationships of any kind. I really cant pick up social cues very well, or read body language or anything like that. I wouldnt be able to tell if a girl is flirting with me if my life depended on it, neit
Posted in Attraction and Flirting by Rich162
4 72
As you all know what I'm going through, 2 weeks ago I broke up with my ex LDR partner because it was too toxic. However, I felt and was doing better when the "relationship" ended. I try to make myself better by writing on journals and go out with my frien
Posted in Dating Advice by Qwerty55
5 114
I have been trying to get back with the ex wife after having gone through a divorce and being apart for 2 years. We divorced due to the fact she lies too much and never admits even when shown proof. As long as she knows u dont absolutely no the truth, she
Posted in Getting Back Together by Kizmac
5 97
Hello all, So Ive liked this girl for a very long time. I liked her back when we rode on the same bus and she lived down the street from me during sophomore year (her freshman year). We kind of parted ways, and then my senior year, we somehow started tal
Posted in Dating Advice by rAiNTwist
6 80