Jump to content

Breaking up: The 7 Stages of Grieving a Heartbreak




You might have heard of the Kübler-Ross model or theory of grief for when someone passes away, but did you know that the same stages of grief exist for a breakup, heartbreak, or any kind of loss? The five stages of grief are denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. Everyone grieves differently.




Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...