Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Masterbation... for girls...

Tell me... What are different kinds of ways for girls to masterbate?

What ways work best for you other girls?

The only way that gets me off is a vibrator...
    I'm not an expert though...

Good luck!

the way i masterbate

Ok this one maybe weird, but i lay in the tub, or use a hand shower messager and masterbate that way. There is just something about the warmeth of the water and they way it fills me up..

i find that just using my hands and very lightly touching my clit is a good way to get started, and use my fingers and hands to do what feels good and right. however, ive never actually fingered myself, but im young, doesnt take ALOTT lol. and thinking about ACTUAL personal experiences is much better than watching people screw on tv or something, or stupid pics of only naked girls. gotta get into the frame of mind.
    ~~Never go into a relationship and doom it from the beginning, but dont go into it expecting it to last forever~~

Lie down in your bath tub with the water on (from tap). Lie on your back and let the flowing water hit your clit.

Definately agree with water suggestions. In the bath or shower. Adjust the pressure and temperature as you need. Gets you there in no time and its easy.