Not sure what to do to fix this! PLEASE help me! Travelling and other issues.

wottsits

Edit: This is an extremely long post in my opinion but anyone that has a spare 10 minutes and can help me out please do so as I feel like my life is slowly falling apart. Thank you in advance.

Hi,

this is going to be kind of a long post as I have a lot to cram into it. I am extremely confused and depressed and am not sure what I should do. I am new to relationship forums and am a bit nervous about posting here but I feel like it is my last resort. I will start with a bit of background about myself and my girlfriend and then move onto the situation I am in now.

note: I will refer to my girlfriend as girlfriend, she or her in this post but I am not being disrespectful I just do not want to mention names.

Information about myself and her

I am currently 18 years old and working full time in London. She is also 18 years old and has just left college and gone travelling in Sri Lanka for 3 weeks. (I know this isn't that long but it feels like it). She is also starting a full time job in September after she returns. We both have stable and comfortable home lives with our parents and live just around the corner from each other.

Background and History of our relationship