Quick question on blocking:
I blocked my ex a few months ago on OKCupid. Was trying to heal myself and move on when to my horror he appears on my "welcome" screen (where they show you people who updated their profiles). He did not view my profile, I'm talking about the section where they show you random men who updated their profiles. It said he edited his profile and added a pictire which I could all see.
My question is, if I can see him, can he see me?
How does the blocking work? He cannot send me a message but can still see me or he can not see or send me a message? I cannot find anything about this on the site.